Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Foster The People - Supermodel

$ 21.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 Are You What You Want To Be? 4:30
A2 Ask Yourself 4:23
A3 Coming Of Age 4:40
A4 Nevermind 5:17
A5 Pseudologia Fantastica 5:31
B1 The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones 0:33
B2 Best Friend 4:27
B3 A Beginner's Guide To Destroying The Moon 4:39
B4 Goats In Trees 5:09
B5 The Truth 4:29
B6 Fire Escape 4:22

Album preview: