Skip to content

Foo Fighters - Greatest Hits (2LP)

Regular price $ 46.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album released by the American rock band the Foo Fighters on November 3, 2009.

Release Info

Label: Roswell Records – 88697-36921-1, RCA – 88697-36921-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 03 Nov 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock


A1 All My Life 4:24
A2 Best Of You 4:16
A3 Everlong 4:10
A4 The Pretender 4:27
B1 My Hero 4:19
B2 Learn To Fly 3:56
B3 Times Like These 4:28
B4 Monkey Wrench 3:53
C1 Big Me 2:14
C2 Breakout 3:22
C3 Long Road To Ruin 3:48
C4 This Is A Call 3:55
D1 Skin And Bones 4:04
D2 Wheels 4:38
D3 Word Forward 3:49
D4 Everlong (Acoustic) 4:41

Album Preview

Added to cart