Free shipping available! Learn more.

Foo Fighters - Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace (2LP)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 The Pretender 4:29
A2 Let It Die 4:05
A3 Erase/Replace 4:13
B1 Long Road To Ruin 3:44
B2 Come Alive 5:10
B3 Stranger Things Have Happened 5:21
C1 Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running) 3:41
C2 Summer's End 4:37
C3 Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners 2:32
D1 Statues 3:47
D2 But, Honestly 4:35
D3 Home 4:53

RCA – 88697 11516-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
25 Sep 2007


Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now