Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.


Life Is Yours is the seventh studio album by British rock band Foals, released on 17 June 2022 via Warner/ADA. The album was preceded by five singles; "Wake Me Up", "2am", "Looking High", "2001" and "Crest of the Wave".

Life Is Yours is the group's first album as a trio, following the departures of keyboardist Edwin Congreave in 2021 and bassist Walter Gervers in 2018. The album is also notable as the group's first time collaborating with multiple producers for a release, which includes John Hill, Dan Carey, A. K. Paul and Miles James.

Release info

Label: Warner records 0190296403828
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Unknown
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Life Is Yours
A2 Wake Me Up
A3 2am
A4 2001
A5 (summer sky)
A6 Flutter
B1 Looking High
B2 Under The Radar
B3 Crest Of The Wave
B4 The Sound
B5 Wild Green

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now