FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Flying Lotus - You're Dead! (2LP)

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Theme 1:24
A2 Tesla 1:54
A3 Cold Dead 1:34
A4 Fkn Dead 0:40
B1 Never Catch Me 3:54
B2 Dead Man's Tetris 2:25
B3 Turkey Dog Coma 3:09
B4 Stirring 0:30
B5 Coronus, The Terminator 2:40
B6 Siren Song 2:37
C1 Turtles 2:06
C2 Ready Err Not 1:45
C3 Eyes Above 1:12
C4 Moment Of Hesitation 2:18
D1 Descent Into Madness 1:27
D2 The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep 1:50
D3 Obligatory Cadence 2:56
D4 Your Potential//The Beyond 1:45
D5 The Protest 1:57
D6 Protector 2:11

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now