Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Flying Lotus - Until The Quiet Comes (2LP, 180 gram, Collectors Edition)

$ 46.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Double 180g vinyl with full colour inner sleeves, download redemption code and credit sheet in rigid gatefold sleeve, wrapped in black buckram embossed paper with tipped on cover image.

Track list:

A1 All In 2:58
A2 Getting There 1:49
A3 Until The Colours Come 1:07
A4 Heave[n] 2:22
A5 Tiny Tortures 3:03
A6 All The Secrets 1:56
B1 Sultan's Request 1:41
B2 Putty Boy Strout 2:53
B3 See Thru To U 2:24
B4 Until The Quiet Comes 2:40
B5 DMT Song 1:19
C1 The Nightcaller 3:28
C2 Only If You Wanna 1:42
C3 Electric Candyman 3:32
C4 Hunger 3:39
D1 Phantasm 3:51
D2 Me Yesterday//Corded 4:39
D3 Dream To Me 1:36

Warp Records – WARPLP230
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
UK & Europe
28 Sep 2012
Abstract, Future Jazz, Instrumental, IDM, Hip Hop, Downtempo, Experimental

Album preview:

More: Abstract Avantgarde Experimental Flying Lotus Future Jazz Instrumental