FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Flying Lotus - Flamagra Instrumentals (2LP)

Regular price $ 60.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Flamagra is the sixth studio album by American record producer Flying Lotus (Steven Ellison), released on May 24, 2019 by Warp Records. It is his first album since 2014's You're Dead!. The lead single, the spoken-word "Fire Is Coming" featuring David Lynch, was released along with its video on April 17, 2019. The album also features contributions from Anderson Paak, George Clinton, Little Dragon, Tierra Whack, Denzel Curry, Shabazz Palaces, Thundercat, Toro y Moi and Solange. A deluxe version of the album with the instrumentals was released on May 29, 2020.

Release info

Label: Warp Records WARPLP291I
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
Style: Abstract, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Fusion


A1 Heroes
A2 Post Requisite
A3 Heroes In A Half Shell
A4 More (Instrumental)
A5 Capillaries
A6 Burning Down The House (Instrumental)
A7 Spontaneous (Instrumental)
B1 Takashi
B2 Pilgrim Side Eye
B3 All Spies
B4 Yellow Belly (Instrumental)
B5 Black Balloons Reprise (Instrumental)
C1 Fire Is Coming (Instrumental)
C2 Inside Your House
C3 Actually Virtual (Instrumental)
C4 Andromeda
C5 Remind U
C6 Say Something
C7 Debbie Is Depressed
C8 Find Your Own Way Home
D1 The Climb (Instrumental)
D2 Pygmy
D3 9 Carrots (Instrumental)
D4 FF4
D5 Land Of Honey (Instrumental)
D6 Thank U Malcolm
D7 Hot Oct.

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now