Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Florida Georgia Line - Can't Say I Ain't Country (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 31.95


Can't Say I Ain't Country is the fourth studio album by American country music duo Florida Georgia Line. It was released on February 15, 2019, through the Big Machine Label Group. It includes the singles "Simple" and "Talk You Out of It", as well as the tracks "Colorado" and "Sittin' Pretty". It was supported by a tour of the same name from May 2019.

Release Info

Artist: Florida Georgia Line
Label: BMLG Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: BMLG Records
Released: 2019-02-15
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 Tyler Got Him A Tesla
A2 Can't Say I Ain't Country
A3 Simple
A4 Talk You Out Of It
A5 All Gas No Brakes
A6 Speed Of Love
B1 Women
B2 People Are Different
B3 Told You
B5 Sack'a Puppies
B6 Y'all Boys
C1 Small Town
C2 Sittin' Pretty
C3 Catfish Nuggets
C4 Can't Hide Red
D1 Colorado
D2 Like You Never Had It
D3 Swerve
D4 Blessings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now