Florence And The Machine - How Big How Blue How Beautiful (2LP)

$ 35.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful is the third studio album by the English indie rock band Florence and the Machine, released on 29 May 2015 in Germany through Universal Music and on 1 June 2015 in the UK through Island Records. It is a concept album and is the band's first studio album in three and a half years and was produced by Markus Dravs. Paul Epworth produced the album closing track "Mother".

Track list:

A1. Ship To Wreck
A2. What Kind Of Man
B1. How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful
B2. Queen Of Peace
B3. Various Storms & Saints
C1. Delilah
C2. Long & Lost
C3. Caught
D1. Third Eye
D2. St Jude
D3. Mother

Island Records – 602547244956
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
01 Jun 2015
Rock, Pop
Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Alternative Rock

Album preview: