Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Fleetwood Mac - Boston (LP, Compilation, Remastered)

Regular price $ 218.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Label: Madfish
Format: LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: Europe
Label: Madfish
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Chicago Blues


A1 Black Magic Woman
A2 Jumping At Shadows
A3 Like It This Way
A4 Only You
B1 Rattlesnake Shake
C1 I Can't Hold Out
C2 Got To Move
C3 The Green Manalishi
D1 World In Harmony
D2 Oh Well
D3 Stranger Blues
D4 Red Hot Mama
D5 Teenage Darling
D6 Keep A-Knocking
E1 Rattlesnake Shake
F1 Jenny Jenny
F2 Encore Jam
G1 Jumping At Shadows
G2 Sandy Mary
G3 If You Let Me Love You
G4 Loving Kind
G5 The Sun Is Shining
H1 Coming Your Way
H2 Madison Blues
H3 Got To Move
H4 Oh Baby
H5 On We Jam

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now