Skip to content

Fleet Foxes - Crack-Up (2LP)

Regular price $ 43.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.


Crack-Up is the third studio album by Seattle-based folk band Fleet Foxes. Released on June 16, 2017 as the follow-up to their 2011 album Helplessness Blues, Crack-Up is the band's first release on Nonesuch Records. It is their first release in six years, following a three-year hiatus from 2013 to 2016.

Release Info

Label: Nonesuch 558777-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock


A1 I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
A2 Cassius, -
A3 - Naiads, Cassadies
B1 Kept Woman
B2 Third Of May / Odaigahara
C1 If You Need To, Keep Time On Me
C2 Mearcstapa
C3 On Another Ocean (January / June)
D1 Fool's Errand
D2 I Should See Memphis
D3 Crack-Up

Added to cart