Skip to content

Father John Misty - Chloë And The Next 20th Century (Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition)

SKU: 098787143034
Regular price $ 140.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Chloë and the Next 20th Century is the fifth studio album by American musician Josh Tillman under the stage name Father John Misty, released through Sub Pop and Bella Union on April 8, 2022.

Release Info

Artist: Father John Misty
Label: Sub Pop
Format: Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Sub Pop
Released: 2022-04-08
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Chloë
A2 Goodbye Mr. Blue
A3 Kiss Me (I Loved You)
B1 (Everything But) Her Love
B2 Buddy’s Rendezvous
B3 Q4
C1 Olvidado (Otro Momento)
C2 Funny Girl
C3 Only A Fool
D1 We Could Be Strangers
D2 The Next 20th Century
E1 Kiss Me (I Loved You)
E2 Kiss Me (I Loved You) (Alternate Version)
F1 Buddy’s Rendezvous
F2 Chloë (Instrumental)

Added to cart