Skip to content

Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die - Greatest Hits (2LP, Reissue)

SKU: 602508264436
Regular price $ 53.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album by American rock band Fall Out Boy. Released on November 17, 2009 in the United States by Island Records, it contains all of the songs the band had released as singles to that point in their career, in chronological order, as well as two new songs and two rarities. It is available as a CD or CD/DVD set with music videos. The album features an original wraparound illustration by artist Daniel Danger. The artwork was revealed on October 9.

Believers Never Die was released after Fall Out Boy toured as support for blink-182's 2009 summer reunion tour and shortly before Fall Out Boy announced an indefinite hiatus in late 2009. Of the two new songs, "Alpha Dog" was released as a single on October 26, 2009 and peaked at #60 in Australia. A demo version of it was on the Welcome to the New Administration mixtape, under the name "ALPHAdog and OMEGAlomaniac". Believers Never Die was generally received positively by critics. It appeared on the charts in some countries but its commercial success was limited. In 2013, the greatest hits set was followed up with Save Rock and Roll, the band's first studio album since Folie à Deux (2008). In February 2014, Believers Never Die was certified Silver in the UK by the BPI, and was upgraded to Gold in October 2015 for 100,000 copies shipped.

Release info

Label: Island Records B0031138-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Emo, Power Pop, Punk


A1 Dead On Arrival
A2 Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
A3 Saturday
A4 Sugar, We're Going Down
A5 Dance, Dance
B1 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
B2 This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
B3 Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
B4 "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
B5 I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
C1 Beat It
C2 I Don't Care
C3 America's Suitehearts
C4 What A Catch, Donnie
D1 Alpha Dog
D2 "From Now On We Are Enemies"
D3 Yule Shoot Your Eye Out
D4 Growing Up

Added to cart