Skip to content

EyeHateGod - 10 Years Of Abuse (And Still Broke) (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition)

SKU: 6430077094390
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


10 Years of Abuse (and Still Broke) is the title of Sludge metal band Eyehategod's only live album, released on May 29, 2001. Although not all the tracks are live, it is still considered a live album, as the majority of tracks are live, and there are no studio tracks (the rest consist of demos and radio performances).

Release Info

Artist: EyeHateGod
Label: Svart Records
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Label: Svart Records
Released: 2021-03-29
Genre: Rock
Style: Sludge Metal


Demo, 1990
A1 Left To Starve
A2 Hit A Girl
A3 Depress
A4 Children Of God
Live On KXLU, August 1994
B1 White ******
B2 Depress
B3 Take As Needed For Pain
B4 My Name Is God (I Hate You)
Live In Europe, April 2000
C1 Lack Of Almost Everything
C2 Blood Money
C3 Children Of God
C4 Sister Fucker (Part I) & Sister Fucker (Part II)
D1 30$ Bag
D2 Zero Nowhere
D3 Methamphetamine

Added to cart