Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Everything But The Girl - Fuse (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 39.95


Fuse is the eleventh studio album by British duo Everything but the Girl, released on 21 April 2023 through Buzzin' Fly and Virgin Records. It is their first studio album in almost 24 years following Temperamental (1999). The album was preceded by the single "Nothing Left to Lose" on 10 January 2023, followed by "Caution to the Wind", "Run a Red Light", and "No One Knows We're Dancing", in February, March, and April respectively.

Release Info

Artist: Everything But The Girl
Label: Buzzin' Fly Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: USA & Europe
Label: Buzzin' Fly Records
Released: 2023-04-21
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: House, Indie Pop


A1 Nothing Left To Lose
A2 Run A Red Light
A3 Caution To The Wind
A4 When You Mess Up
A5 Time And Time Again
B1 No One Knows We’re Dancing
B2 Lost
B3 Forever
B4 Interior Space
B5 Karaoke

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now