Skip to content

Everlast - Whitey Ford's House Of Pain (2LP)

SKU: 192641062414
Regular price $ 31.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Whitey Ford's House of Pain is the seventh solo studio album by American recording artist Everlast. It was released on September 7, 2018, via Martyr Inc. Records, and is Everlast's first album in seven years. Production was handled by Divine Styler, Bryan Velasco, Everlast, Evidence, RichGains, Dj Skizz, and the Alchemist. It features contributions from Maiya Sykes on backing vocals, Corey Cofield on bass, Philip Fisher of Fishbone on drums, and Artyom Manukyan on cello, with guest appearances by fellow rappers Aloe Blacc of Emanon, Slug of Atmosphere, and beatboxer Rahzel.

The album debuted at number 21 on the Billboard Americana/Folk Albums chart and at number 15 on the Independent Albums chart in the United States, at number 77 on the German Albums Chart, and at number 18 on the Swiss Albums Chart.

Release Info

Label: Martyr Inc Records MAR671
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Blues
Style: Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, Country Rock, Thug Rap, Acoustic, AOR, Acid Rock


A1 One Of Us
A2 The Culling
A3 It Ain't Easy
B1 The Climb (Interlude)
B2 The Climb
B3 Slow Your Roll
B4 Smokin & Drinkin
C1 Oooohh (I Don't Need You)
C2 Summer Rain (Interlude)
C3 Summer Rain
C4 Don't Complain
D1 Break It Down
D2 Break It Down (Interlude)
D3 Heartbeat
D4 Dream State

Added to cart