Skip to content

Everest - Ownerless (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 25.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Everest is a rock band from Los Angeles, California and Nashville, Tennessee, which consists of Russell Pollard (vocals, guitar, drums), Joel Graves (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Elijah Thomson (bass, vocals), and Dan Bailey (drums). The band released three acclaimed full length albums respectively on Neil Young and Elliot Robertss' Vapor Records, Warner Brothers Records and ATO Records. The group toured extensively in the United States, Canada, Mexico and Europe with artists such as Neil Young, Wilco, My Morning Jacket, Death Cab for Cutie, Hayden, Minus the Bear and Young the Giant and more. The band performed on live national television broadcasts including Late Night with Conan O'Brien ("Rebels In The Roses", 2009), Late Night with Jimmy Fallon ("Let Go", 2010), Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson ("Let Go", 2011), and The Late Show With David Letterman ("Into The Grey", 2013).

Release Info

Artist: Everest
Label: ATO Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: ATO Records
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Rapture
A2 Into The Grey
A3 Give A Little
A4 Letter
A5 Never Disappoint
A6 Hungry Ghost
B1 Raking Me Over The Coals
B2 Games
B3 Far Off, Away
B4 Hologram
B5 Ownerless

Added to cart