Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Esme Patterson - All Princes, I

Regular price $ 25.95


Esmé Patterson is an American musician from Denver, Colorado, who formerly was a member of the indie folk band Paper Bird.

Release info

Label: Greater Than Collective GTC 006-1
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2012
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 My Young Man
A2 All The Days
A3 Jessica
A4 Broken Jaw And Low-Flying Plane
A5 You & Intro
A6 You &
A7 Fall Asleep, Steal Away
A8 Easter Sunday
B1 The Swimmer
B2 Aquarius
B3 Sun Up 2 Sun Down
B4 No Heat
B5 Elysium
B6 Asleep Inside Love
B7 Light Of Day

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now