Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Erroll Garner - The Complete Concert By The Sea (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 44.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Concert by the Sea is a live album by pianist Erroll Garner that was released by Columbia in 1955. It sold over a million dollars' worth of retail copies by 1958, qualifying for gold record status by the definition of that time but has never been acknowledged as such by the RIAA.

Release info

Label: Columbia 8875139881
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Jazz
Style: Bop


A1 Annonuncer: Jimmy Lyons
A2 Night And Day
A3 Spring Is Here
A4 I'll Remember April
A5 The Nearness Of You
A6 Where Or When
B1 Sweet And Lovely
B2 Lullaby Of Birdland
B3 Mambo Carmel
B4 Teach Me Tonight
B5 Will You Still Be Mine
B6 I Cover The Waterfront
C1 Bernie's Tune
C2 How Could You Do A Thing Like That To Me?
C3 It's All Right With Me
C4 They Can't Take That Away From Me
C5 Autumn Leaves
D1 S'Wonderful
D2 Laura
D3 Red Top
D4 April In Paris
D5 Caravan
D6 Erroll's Theme / Annonuncer: Jimmy Lyons

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now