Skip to content

Eminem, Slim Shady - Music To Be Murdered By (Side B) (4LP, Reissue, All Media, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Stereo, Opaque Grey Vinyl)

SKU: 602435633176
Regular price $ 91.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Music to Be Murdered By is the eleventh studio album by American rapper Eminem. It was released on January 17, 2020, by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope Records. It was released with no prior announcement, in a similar fashion to his previous studio album Kamikaze (2018). The album was produced by Eminem and Dr. Dre, amongst other producers. It features guest appearances from Skylar Grey, Young M.A, Royce da 5'9", White Gold, Ed Sheeran, the late Juice WRLD, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Denaun, and Anderson. Paak, Don Toliver, Kxng Crooked, and Joell Ortiz. The album's title, cover art, and concept are inspired by Alfred Hitchcock and Jeff Alexander's 1958 spoken word album Alfred Hitchcock Presents Music to Be Murdered By. The album was supported by two singles: "Darkness" and "Godzilla". Alongside the album's surprise release, Eminem also released the music video for "Darkness", which revolves around the 2017 Las Vegas shooting from the point of view of the perpetrator Stephen Paddock alternating with Eminem's own.

The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 279,000 album-equivalent units in its first week. Subsequently, Eminem became the first artist to have ten consecutive number-one albums in the US and one of six artists to have released at least ten US number-one albums. Music to Be Murdered By reached number one in 16 countries. Music critics praised Eminem's lyrical abilities and the improved production after Kamikaze, while criticism was directed towards the album's formulaic song structure, lack of innovation, and shock value.

On December 18, 2020, Eminem released a deluxe version of the album, named Music to Be Murdered By – Side B, without any prior announcement. It includes the original album's 20 tracks along with 16 new ones. It includes a variety of features, with guest appearances from Skylar Grey, DJ Premier, Ty Dolla $ign, Dr. Dre, Sly Pyper, MAJ, and White Gold.

Release Info

Label: Aftermath Entertainment B0033384-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Vinyl, LP, Album, All Media, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop, Conscious, Trap, Pop Rap, Horrorcore


A1 Premonition (Intro)
A2 Unaccommodating
A3 You Gon' Learn
A4 Alfred (Interlude)
A5 Those Kinda Nights
A6 In Too Deep
B7 Godzilla
B8 Darkness
B9 Leaving Heaven
B10 Yah Yah
C11 Stepdad (Intro)
C12 Stepdad
C13 Marsh
C14 Never Love Again
C15 Little Engine
C16 Lock It Up
D17 Farewell
D18 No Regrets
D19 I Will
D20 Alfred (Outro)
Deluxe Disc
E1 Alfred (Intro)
E2 Black Magic
E3 Alfred's Theme
E4 Tone Deaf
F5 Book Of Rhymes
F6 Favorite Bitch
F7 Guns Blazing
F8 Gnat
G9 Higher
G10 These Demons
G11 Key (Skit)
G12 She Loves Me
H13 Killer
H14 Zeus
H15 Thus Far (Interlude)
H16 Discombobulated

Added to cart