Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Elvis Presley - Elvis 56 (Mono)

Regular price $ 29.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Elvis 56 is a compilation album of studio master recordings by American singer and musician Elvis Presley made during 1956, released by RCA Records in 1996. The original sessions took place at RCA Studios in Nashville and New York, and at Radio Recorders in Hollywood.

Release info

Label: RCA 88985344331
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 My Baby Left Me
A3 Blue Suede Shoes
A4 So Glad You're Mine
A5 Tutti Frutti
A6 One-Sided Love Affair
A7 Love Me
A8 Anyplace Is Paradise
A9 Paralyzed
A10 Ready Teddy
A11 Too Much
A12 Hound Dog
B1 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
B2 Don't Be Cruel
B3 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
B4 Shake, Rattle And Roll (Alternate Take 8)
B5 I want You, I Need You, I Love You
B6 Rip It Up
B7 Heartbreak Hotel (Alternate Take 5)
B8 I Got A Woman
B9 I Was The One
B10 Money Honey

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now