Skip to content

Elvis Presley - ELV1S 30 #1 Hits (2LP, Compilation, Reissue)

SKU: 888751119611
Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits is a greatest hits collection of songs by American rock and roll singer Elvis Presley. It was released by RCA Records on September 24, 2002. It is the first Elvis Presley album to feature the remix of "A Little Less Conversation" by Junkie XL which was released earlier in the year and reached No. 1 in the UK and Australia.

When released, ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits was an instant success, going straight to the top of the album charts in several countries and shipping mass quantities around the world. A companion album, 2nd to None, was released the next year. By 2003, the album had received certifications in more than 15 regions and had sold millions of copies worldwide. Its most recent certification, a 6× Platinum award, for US sales in excess of six million copies, was announced by the RIAA on March 8, 2018.

Release Info

Label: RCA 88875111961
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 Don't Be Cruel
A3 Hound Dog
A4 Love Me Tender
A5 Too Much
A6 All Shook Up
A7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A8 Jailhouse Rock
B1 Don't
B2 Hard Headed Woman
B3 One Night
B4 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
B5 A Big Hunk O'Love
B6 Stuck On You
B7 It's Now Or Never
C1 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
C2 Wooden Heart
C3 Surrender
C4 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
C5 Can't Help Falling In Love
C6 Good Luck Charm
C7 She's Not You
C8 Return To Sender
C9 (You're The) Devil In Disguise
D1 Crying In The Chapel
D2 In The Ghetto
D3 Suspicious Minds
D4 The Wonder Of You
D5 Burning Love
D6 Way Down
D7 A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix)

Added to cart