Skip to content

Ella Mai - Time Change Ready - Anniversary Compilation (12", EP)

SKU: 602445179916
Regular price $ 67.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Ella Mai
Label: 10 Summers Records
Format: 12", EP
Country: USA & Canada
Label: 10 Summers Records
Released: 2022-04-22
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B


A1 Switch Sider
A2 She Don't
A3 One Day
B1 Don't Want You
B2 Old Dog, New Bitch
B3 A Thousand Times
C1 Down
C2 Who Knew
C3 10,000 Hours
D1 Lay Up
D2 Found
E1 Boo'd Up
E2 Breakfast In Bed
E3 Nobody Else
F1 My Way
F2 Makes Me Wonder
F3 Anymore

Added to cart