Skip to content

Ella Mai - Heart On My Sleeve (2LP, 12", 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Stereo)

SKU: 0602445466894
Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Heart on My Sleeve is the sophomore studio album by English singer and songwriter Ella Mai, released on 6 May 2022 through 10 Summers and Interscope Records. The album was executive-produced by DJ Mustard and Meko Yohannes, and features guest appearances from Latto, Roddy Ricch, and Lucky Daye

Heart on My Sleeve includes the previously released single "Not Another Love Song" (2020) and the lead single "DFMU" released on 28 January 2022. Mai released a music video for "How" on 28 July.

Release info

Label: 10 Summers Records B0035185-01EV02
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2022
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: RnB/Swing


A1 Trying
A2 Not Another Love Song
A3 Didn't Say
A4 Break My Heart
B1 Fallen Angel
B2 How
B3 Pieces
C1 Hide
C2 Power Of A Woman
C3 A Mess
C4 Feels Like
D1 Leave You Alone
D2 Sink or Swim
D3 Fading Out

Added to cart