Skip to content

Ella And Louis - Ella And Louis Again (Remastered, Reissue)

SKU: 8436028698929
Regular price $ 20.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Ella and Louis Again is a 1957 studio album by Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong. It is the "sequel" to their 1956 album, Ella and Louis; in contrast to their previous collaboration, this album does not only feature duets. It was reissued in 2006 on a 2 CD-set as Verve 0602517036918.

Release info

Label: WaxTime 771718
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2011
Genre: Jazz


A1 Don't Be That Way
A2 They All Laughed
A3 Autumn In New York
A4 Stompin' At The Savoy
A5 I Won't Dance
A6 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B1 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?
B2 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
B3 I'm Puttin' All My Eggs In One Basket
B4 A Fine Romance
B5 Love Is Here To Stay
B6 Learnin' The Blues

Added to cart