Skip to content

Elbow - Live At The Ritz - An Acoustic Performance

SKU: 602508486098
Regular price $ 57.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Elbow are an English rock band formed in Bury, Greater Manchester, in 1997. The band consists of Guy Garvey (lead vocals, guitar), Craig Potter (keyboard, piano, backing vocals), Mark Potter (guitar, backing vocals) and Pete Turner (bass guitar, backing vocals). They have played together since 1990, adopting the name Elbow in 1997. Drummer Alex Reeves replaced Richard Jupp first as session performer in 2016, which he continues to be. The band have released eight studio albums: Asleep in the Back (2001), Cast of Thousands (2003), Leaders of the Free World (2005), The Seldom Seen Kid (2008), Build a Rocket Boys! (2011), The Take Off and Landing of Everything (2014), Little Fictions (2017), and Giants of All Sizes (2019). Their studio albums, as well as their B-sides compilation Dead in the Boot (2012), all reached the top 15 of the British album chart. Seven of their singles placed in the top 40 of the British singles chart. Their most recent album, Giants of All Sizes, was released on 11 October 2019. In 2008, Elbow won the Mercury Music Prize for their album The Seldom Seen Kid, and in 2009 they won the Brit Award for Best British Group. In 2012, they released "First Steps", the BBC theme for the 2012 London Olympics.

Release info

Label: Polydor 0848609
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Indie Rock


A1 Puttin' On The Ritz
A2 Empires
A3 MagnifIcent (She Says)
A4 Salome Maloney
A5 Newborn
A6 Great Expectations (Intro)
A7 Great Expectations
B1 A Choice Of Three Drinks
B2 Seven Veils
B3 Scattered Black And Whites
B4 Weightless (Intro)
B5 Weightless
B6 Grounds For Divorce (Intro)
B7 Grounds For Divorce

Added to cart