Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

El-P - I'll Sleep When You're Dead (LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $ 48.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


I'll Sleep When You're Dead is the second solo studio album by American hip hop artist El-P. It was released through Definitive Jux on March 20, 2007. It peaked at number 78 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling about 11,000 copies in its first week. Music videos were created for "Flyentology" and "Smithereens".

Release Info

Artist: El-P
Label: Fat Possum Records
Format: LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Fat Possum Records
Released: 2022-04-00
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Experimental, Abstract


A1 Tasmanian Pain Coaster
A2 Smithereens (Stop Cryin)
A3 Up All Night
B2 Drive
B3 Dear Sirs
B4 Run The Numbers
C1 Habeas Corpses (Draconian Love)
C2 The Overly Dramatic Truth
C3 Flyentology
D1 No Kings
D2 The League Of Extraordinary Nobodies
D3 Poisenville Kids No Wins / Reprise (This Must Be Our Time)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now