Skip to content

Edo Van Breemen - AIR (Original Motion Picture Score) (Limited Edition, Numbered)

SKU: 067003108515
Regular price $ 27.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release info

Label: Nettwerk 31085 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Canada
Released: 2015
Genre: Stage & Screen


A1 AIR Theme
A2 Clocks Ticking
A3 Sleep Lab
A4 Firetank
A5 Found It
A6 Sleeptank Death
A7 ABC Facility Suit Up
A8 Crater Emerge
A9 Only Ones Left Alive
A10 Run Find Abby
A11 Betrayal Tunnel
B1 On My Way Back
B2 Shadow Play
B3 Armed with Morphine
B4 Final Fight
B5 Bauer is Dead
B6 Time and Sleep
B7 Awake in the Future
B8 AIR Exit Music

Added to cart