Free shipping available! Learn more.

EDEN - no future (2 LP, Deluxe Edition, Special Edition)

Regular price $ 68.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


No Future (stylised as no future) is the second studio album by Irish musician Eden, released on 14 February 2020 through the label MCMXCV and distributed by Astralwerks. The album features 19 tracks including the four singles "Untitled", "Projector", "Love, Death, Distraction" and "Isohel", which were released leading up to the album. The album is followed by the No Future Tour, which will visit North America and Europe.


Release info

Label: MCMXCV none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Deluxe Edition, Special Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Pop


A1 good morning
A2 in
A3 hertz
A4 static
A5 projector
A6 love, death, distraction
B1 how to sleep
B2 calm down
B3 just saying
B4 fomo
B5 so far so good
C1 isohel
C2 ????
C3 tides
C4 rushing
D1 $treams
D2 2020
D3 out
D4 untitled

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now