Skip to content

Ed Sheeran - - (Subtract) (Indie Exclusive, Limited Edition, White Vinyl)

SKU: 5054197419102
Regular price $ 45.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


- ("Subtract") is the sixth studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released on 5 May 2023 through Asylum and Atlantic Records. A mostly acoustic album, - was preceded by the singles "Eyes Closed" and "Boat" and serves as a visual album, with videos for the remaining twelve tracks premiering on the album's release date.

Release Info

Artist: Ed Sheeran
Label: Atlantic
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Label: Atlantic
Released: 2023-05-05
Genre: Pop


A1 Boat
A2 Salt Water
A3 Eyes Closed
A4 Life Goes on
A5 Dusty
A6 End of Youth
A7 Colourblind
B1 Curtains
B2 Borderline
B3 Spark
B4 Vega
B5 Sycamore
B6 No Strings
B7 The Hills Of Aberfeldy

Added to cart