Skip to content

Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (2LP)

SKU: 190295427894
Regular price $ 56.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


No.6 Collaborations Project (Also known as No.6) is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released on 12 July 2019 by Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. The album is a follow-up to Sheeran's 2011 EP No. 5 Collaborations Project, and includes a range of guest appearances from artists such as Justin Bieber, Camila Cabello, Travis Scott, Eminem, 50 Cent, Cardi B, Paulo Londra, Young Thug, Skrillex and Bruno Mars, among others, alongside British rappers Stormzy, J Hus and Dave.

The album release was preceded by the singles "I Don't Care" with Bieber, "Cross Me" featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, "Beautiful People" featuring Khalid, "Blow" with Chris Stapleton and Mars, "Best Part of Me" featuring Yebba, "Antisocial" with Scott, "South of the Border" featuring Cabello and Cardi B, and "Take Me Back to London" featuring Stormzy. The album debuted atop the UK Albums Chart and US Billboard 200.

Release info

Label: Atlantic 0190295427894
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop


A1 Beautiful People
A2 South Of The Border
A3 Cross Me
A4 Take Me Back To London
B1 Best Part Of Me
B2 I Don't Care
B3 Antisocial
B4 Remember The Name
C1 Feels
C2 Put It All On Me
C3 Nothing On You
C4 I Don't Want Your Money
D1 1000 Nights
D2 Way To Break My Heart
D3 Blow

Added to cart