FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Echosmith - Talking Dreams

Regular price $ 44.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Come Together 4:41
A2 Let's Love 3:04
A3 Cool Kids 3:58
A4 March Into The Sun 3:22
A5 Come With Me 4:12
A6 Bright 3:42
B1 Talking Dreams 3:10
B2 Tell Her You Love Her 4:08
B3 Ran Off In The Night 4:25
B4 Nothing's Wrong 3:34
B5 Safest Place 4:17
B6 Surround You 3:30

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now