Eazy-E - Eazy Duz It (2LP, Remastered, Reissue)

$ 28.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Eazy-Duz-It is the debut album of rapper Eazy-E, released on September 13, 1988, through both Ruthless and Priority Records. The production by Dr. Dre and DJ Yella was deemed dense and funky by critic Jason Birchmeier. The pieces were written primarily by The D.O.C., Ice Cube, and MC Ren. The album's title track features Eazy rapping about himself and things that he does. "Boyz n the Hood" and "No More ?'s" are about life in Compton, California and the gangsta lifestyle.

Label: Priority Records – 724354104114
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2002
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta

A1 Still Talkin
A2 Nobody Move
A3 Ruthless Villain
A4 2 Hard Mutha's
B1 Boyz-N-The Hood (Remix)
B2 Eazy-Duz-It
B3 We Want Eazy
C1 Eazy-er Said Than Dunn
C2 Radio
C3 No More ?'s
C4 I'mma Break It Down
C5 Eazy-Chapter 8 Verse 10
D1 Intro: New Year's E-vil
D2 Only If You Want It
D3 Neighborhood Sniper
D4 Niggaz My Height Don't Fight
D5 Merry Mutha******* Xmas

More: Eazy-E Gangsta