Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Eagles Of Death Metal - Zipper Down

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Zipper Down is the fourth studio album from American rock band Eagles of Death Metal. It was released on October 2, 2015.

Track list:

Side Boogie
A1 Complexity
A2 Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
A3 Got A Woman
A4 I Love You All The Time
A5 Oh Girl

Side Woogie
B1 Got The Power
B2 Skin Tight Boogie
B3 Got A Woman (Slight Return)
B4 The Deuce
B5 Save A Prayer
B6 The ReverendLabel:

T-Boy Records – 06025 473 929-7 (8), UMe – 06025 473 929-7 (8), Universal Music Group – 06025 473 929-7 (8)
Vinyl, LP, Album
02 Oct 2015
Alternative Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now