FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Duran Duran - Paper Gods (2LP)

Regular price $ 48.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Paper Gods is the fourteenth studio album from British new-wave rock band Duran Duran on Warner Bros. Records. The record was announced on 15 June 2015 via an official press release posted on their website, confirming a scheduled world-wide release date of 11 September 2015. The record was produced by Mr Hudson & Joshua Blair, who has worked with the band on "All you Need is Now" and "A Diamond in the Mind," Nile Rodgers, who had previously worked on the band's "The Wild Boys" single and Notorious album, and Mark Ronson, who produced All You Need Is Now (2010). The first single, "Pressure Off", features vocals from American singer-songwriter Janelle Monáe.

Track Listing:

A1 Paper Gods
A2 Last Night In The City
A3 You Kill Me With Silence
B1 Pressure Off
B2 Face For Today
B3 Dancephobia
C1 What Are The Chances?
C2 Sunset Garage
C3 Change The Skyline
D1 Butterfly Girl
D2 Only In Dreams
D3 The Universe Alone

Warner Bros. Records – 550113
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
11 Sep 2015

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now