FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Paper Gods is the 14th studio album from the British band Duran Duran, released in September 2015 on Warner Bros. Records. The album was produced by Mr Hudson and Joshua Blair, who had worked with the band on All You Need Is Now (2010) and A Diamond in the Mind; Nile Rodgers, who had previously first worked on the band's "The Reflex", his remixed version reaching number 1, "The Wild Boys" single and Notorious album, and Mark Ronson, who produced All You Need Is Now. The first single, "Pressure Off", features vocals from American singer Janelle Monáe. Duran Duran promoted the album through the Paper Gods on Tour.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 550113-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Pop
Style: Pop Rock, New Wave


A1 Paper Gods
A2 Last Night In The City
A3 You Kill Me With Silence
B1 Pressure Off
B2 Face For Today
B3 Dancephobia
C1 What Are The Chances?
C2 Sunset Garage
C3 Change The Skyline
D1 Butterfly Girl
D2 Only In Dreams
D3 The Universe Alone

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now