FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Duran Duran - Big Thing (2LP, Reissue, Limited Edition, Remastered)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Big Thing is the fifth studio album by English new wave band Duran Duran. It was released on 18 October 1988 by EMI. The album reached number 15 on the UK Albums Chart and number 24 on the US Billboard 200.

A CD reissue (with one bonus track) was released in 1994. The album was reissued as a three-disc boxset on 27 September 2010.

Release info

Label: EMI DBDD 33
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Vinyl, LP, Compilation, All Media, Limited Edition, Remastered
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2010
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop


A1 Big Thing (Nocymb)
A2 I Don't Want Your Love
A3 All She Wants Is
A4 Too Late Marlene
A5 Drug (It's Just A State Of Mind)
B1 Do You Believe In Shame?
B2 Palomino
B3 Interlude One
B4 Land
B5 Flute Interlude
B6 The Edge Of America
B7 Lake Shore Driving
C1 I Don't Want Your Love (Big Mix)
C2 All She Wants Is (Eurohouse Mix)
D1 All She Wants Is (US Master Mix)
D2 Big Thing (12" Mix)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now