Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Dropkick Murphys - 11 Short Stories Of Pain & Glory

$ 24.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

11 Short Stories of Pain & Glory is the upcoming ninth studio album by American band Dropkick Murphys and is due for release on January 6, 2017, on the band's Born & Bred Records label. It is the band's first studio album in three years since 2013's Signed and Sealed in Blood. The album was announced on November 3, 2016, and a video for the song "Blood" was released on the same day. 

Label: Epitaph – 566532
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 06 Jan 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk

A1 The Lonesome Boatman
A2 Rebels With A Cause
A3 Blood
A4 Sandlot
A5 First Class Loser
B1 Paying My Way
B2 I Had A Hat
B3 Kicked To The Curb
B4 You'll Never Walk Alone
B5 4-15-13
B6 Until The Next Time

More: Dropkick Murphys Punk