Free shipping available! Learn more.

Dragonforce - Extreme Power Metal (2LP, 45 RPM, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Extreme Power Metal is the eighth studio album by British power metal band DragonForce, released on 27 September 2019. It is the band's last studio album to feature longtime bassist Frédéric Leclercq and the first not to feature longtime keyboardist Vadim Pruzhanov, who left the band in 2018; Epica keyboardist Coen Janssen recorded keyboards for the album while the band searched for a permanent replacement. The lead single "Highway to Oblivion" was released on 30 July 2019. The band will embark on a world tour in support of the album following its release.

Release info

Label: Metal Blade Records 3984-15673-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Power Metal


A1 Highway To Oblivion
A2 Cosmic Power Of The Infinite Shred Machine
B3 The Last Dragonborn
B4 Heart Demolition
C5 Troopers Of The Stars
C6 Razorblade Meltdown
C7 Strangers
D8 In A Skyforged Dream
D9 Remembrance Day
D10 My Heart Will Go On

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now