Skip to content

DJ Koze - DJ-Kicks (LP, Compilation, Reissue)

Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


DJ-Kicks (styled DJ-KiCKS on all cover artwork) is a series of DJ mix albums, mixed by various artists for the independent record label !K7 Records.

Release Info

Artist: DJ Koze
Label: !K7 Records
Format: LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Germany
Label: !K7 Records
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Leftfield, House, Downtempo


A1 I Haven't Been Everywhere But It's On My List (DJ-Kicks Exclusive)
A2 Can't Get Used To Those ?
A3 Dead Dogs Two
A4 Best Of Times
A5 Holiday
A6 Shame
B1 Camelblues
B2 Tears In The Typing Pool
B3 Carla
B4 Modern Hi Tek Family Bears (Kosi Mashup)
B5 It Hasn't Happened Yet
C1 In Stride
C2 Hyuwee
C3 Bring The Sun
D1 Jaz
D2 Surrender
D3 Superstar

Added to cart