Skip to content

DJ Khaled - Grateful (LP, Album)

SKU: 889854652418
Regular price $ 54.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: DJ Khaled
Label: Epic
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Epic
Released: 2017-08-11
Genre: Hip Hop, Reggae


A1 (Intro) I'm So Grateful
A2 Shining
A3 Wild Thoughts
A4 I'm The One
B1 On Everything
B2 It's Secure
B3 Interlude
B4 Nobody
B5 I Love You So Much
B6 Don't Quit
C1 I Can't Even Lie
C2 Down For Life
C3 Major Bag Alert
C4 Good Man
C5 Billy Ocean
D1 Pull A Caper
D2 That Range Rover Came With Steps
D3 Iced Out My Arms
D4 Whatever
D5 Interlude
D6 Unchanging Love
D7 Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)

Added to cart