Skip to content

Die Krupps - Stahlwerksynfonie (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

SKU: 628070628391
Regular price $ 49.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Die Krupps (German pronunciation: [diː ˈkʁʊps]) ("The Krupps") is a German industrial metal/EBM band, formed in 1980 by Jürgen Engler and Bernward Malaka in Düsseldorf.The band has had a diverse range of musical influences over time, including the percussive industrial Stahlwerksynfonie (1981) then to a more synth-pop styled Volle Kraft voraus! (1982) and Entering the Arena (1985), with the latter album featuring their first English-language material. The band later established itself as an industrial metal band, releasing four albums predominantly in this genre, from 1992 to 1997 with each labelled 1 to 4. The band has released additional albums since 1997, including the predominantly electro-industrial Als wären wir für immer (2010) and The Machinists of Joy (2013), before revisiting the metal sound they had pursued in the 90s with V – Metal Machine Music.

Release Info

Artist: Die Krupps
Label: Artoffact Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Canada
Label: Artoffact Records
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic
Style: Industrial, Noise


A1 Stahlwerksynfonie A
A2 Wahre Arbeit Wahrer Lohn
A3 Stahlbad
B1 Stahlwerksynfonie B
B2 Schmerz Aus Eisen
B3 Diese Nacht
C1 Stahlwerksynfonie / Ur-Werk
D1 Stahlwerksynfonie
D2 Alles Verbrennt

Added to cart