Skip to content

Devourment - Obscene Majesty (LP, Album, Repress)

SKU: 781676514915
Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Devourment is an American death metal band from Dallas, Texas. Formed in 1995, the band has split up and reformed three times leaving Brad Fincher as the only original member. The current lineup is Ruben Rosas, Chris Andrews, Dave Spencer and Brad Fincher. The band is currently signed to Relapse Records, and was previously signed to Brutal Bands, United Guttural and Corpse Gristle Records. Devourment has also had albums re-released by other labels. Since the band's foundation, Devourment released a demo, Impaled, and an album, Molesting the Decapitated, before disbanding due to the jailing of vocalist Ruben Rosas. There was a brief reformation of the band during his incarceration, which saw the initial release of the compilation album 1.3.8., and a brief reformation upon his release in 2002. The band reformed for a third time in 2005, and has since released two reissues of 1.3.8., two DVDs, and four full-length albums: Butcher the Weak, Unleash the Carnivore, Conceived in Sewage and Obscene Majesty.

Release Info

Artist: Devourment
Label: Relapse Records
Format: LP, Album, Repress
Country: US
Label: Relapse Records
Released: 2023-10-00
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal


A1 A Virulent Strain Of Retaliation
A2 Cognitive Sedation Butchery
A3 Narcissistic Paraphilia
A4 Arterial Spray Patterns
A5 Profane Contagion
B1 Dysmorphic Autophagia
B2 Sculpted Tyranny
B3 Xenoglossia
B4 Modum Sui Morte
B5 Truculent Antipathy

Added to cart