Skip to content

Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft - Alles Ist Gut (LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $ 34.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Alles ist gut (Everything Is Fine) is the third album by German electropunk band Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft. It was released in 1981 and was the band's first album on the Virgin Records label. It includes the hit single "Der Mussolini". The album was a massive hit in Germany, where it charted for 46 weeks. The album was reissued by Mute Records in 1998.

Release Info

Artist: Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft
Label: Grönland Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Label: Grönland Records
Released: 2018-03-30
Genre: Electronic
Style: Industrial, Electro, EBM


A1 Sato-Sato
A2 Der Mussolini = The Mussolini
A3 Rote Lippen = Red Lips
A4 Mein Herz Macht Bum = My Heart Goes Boom
A5 Der Räuber Und Der Prinz = The Robber And The Prince
B1 Ich Und Die Wirklichkeit = Me And Reality
B2 Als Wär's Das Letzte Mal = As If It Were The Last Time
B3 Verlier Nicht Den Kopf = Don't Lose Your Head
B4 Alle Gegen Alle = Everybody Fights Everybody
B5 Alles Ist Gut = Everything Is Good

Added to cart