Skip to content

Despised Icon - Consumed By Your Poison (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Consumed by Your Poison is the debut studio album by the Canadian deathcore band Despised Icon. It was released on October 2, 2002 through Galy Records and re-released on April 4, 2006. It is the band's only album with vocalist Marie-Hélène Landry and the only album on which Alex Erian plays drums, as he switched to vocals after the departure of Landry.

Release Info

Artist: Despised Icon
Label: Century Media
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Century Media
Released: 2022-01-07
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal, Deathcore


A01 Compelled To Copulate
A02 Poissonnariat
A03 Grade A-One
A04 Le Chêne Et Le Roseau
A05 Dead King
A06 Absolu
B01 Fashionable
B02 Interfere In Your Days
B03 Clef De Voûte
B04 Despise The Icons
B05 Poissonnariat (Re-recorded Version 2006)
B06 Compelled To Copulate (Re-recorded Version 2006)
CD-01 Compelled To Copulate
CD-02 Poissonnariat
CD-03 Grade A-One
CD-04 Le Chêne Et Le Roseau
CD-05 Dead King
CD-06 Absolu
CD-07 Fashionable
CD-08 Interfere In Your Days
CD-09 Clef De Voûte
CD-10 Despise The Icons
CD-11 Poissonnariat (Re-Recorded Version 2006)
CD-12 Compelled To Copulate (Re-Recorded Version 2006)
CD-13 Compelled To Copulate (Live In Montreal 2008)

Added to cart