FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Descendents - Everything Sucks (2LP, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, +7")

Regular price $ 38.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Everything Sucks is the fifth studio album by American punk rock band the Descendents, released in 1996 through Epitaph Records. It was their first album of new studio material since 1987's All, after which singer Milo Aukerman had left the band to pursue a career in biochemistry. The remaining members (bassist Karl Alvarez, guitarist Stephen Egerton, and drummer Bill Stevenson) had changed the band's name to All and released eight albums between 1988 and 1995 with singers Dave Smalley, Scott Reynolds, and Chad Price. When Aukerman decided to return to music the group chose to operate as two acts simultaneously, playing with Aukerman as the Descendents and with Price as All. Everything Sucks was the first Descendents release to chart, reaching #132 on the Billboard 200 and #4 on Top Heatseekers, supported by the singles "I'm the One" and "When I Get Old". Aukerman returned to his biochemistry career following the album's supporting tours, reuniting with them again in 2004 for Cool to Be You, and again in 2010 for live performances.

Release info

Label: Epitaph 87522-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Vinyl, 7"
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 Everything Sux
A2 I'm The One
A3 Coffee Mug
A4 Rotting Out
A5 Sick-O-Me
A6 Caught
A7 When I Get Old
A8 Doghouse
A9 She Loves Me
B1 Hateful Notebook
B2 We
B3 Eunuch Boy
B4 This Place
B5 I Won't Let Me
B6 Thank You
B7 Grand Theme
C Lucky
D Shattered Milo

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now