Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Depeche Mode - Spirit (2LP, Single Sided, Etched)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Spirit is the fourteenth studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode. It was released on 17 March 2017 by Columbia Records and Mute Records. The album was recorded with new producer James Ford, and was preceded by the single "Where's the Revolution".

Release info

Label: Columbia 88985 41165 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Synth-pop


A1 Going Backwards
A2 Where's The Revolution
A3 The Worst Crime
A4 Scum
B1 You Move
B2 Cover Me
B3 Eternal
B4 Poison Heart
C1 So Much Love
C2 Poorman
C3 No More (This Is The Last Time)
C4 Fail

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now