Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Demi Lovato - Dancing With The Devil... The Art Of Starting Over (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 58.95


Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over is the seventh studio album by American singer Demi Lovato. It was released on April 2, 2021, by Island Records, and was recorded alongside a docu-series by YouTube Originals, titled Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil, which documents her recovery and self-discovery. Produced by a variety of collaborators, such as Mitch Allan, Lauren Aquilina, Tommy Brown, Oak Felder, Jussifer, Matthew Koma and Pop & Oak, the album is a pop record with lyrics on Lovato's journey through her hurdles and self-empowerment. It follows a reformative period in the singer's life and career, after being hospitalized for a drug overdose in 2018. The album was nominated for a GLAAD Media Award in the Outstanding Music Artist category. Multiple versions of the album were made available to pre-order, including alternate artworks, bundles and a Target-exclusive edition with bonus tracks. Lovato released 2 additional versions of the album, with a deluxe version of the album and an expanded edition of the album that was released digitally including three previously released bonus tracks. Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over was also delayed in part due to the COVID-19 pandemic. It features four singles: "Anyone", "What Other People Say", "Dancing with the Devil" and "Met Him Last Night". Noah Cyrus, Ariana Grande, Sam Fischer and Saweetie are featured on the standard version of the album, while Sam Smith and Marshmello are featured on the digital expanded edition of the album. Dancing with the Devil ... the Art of Starting Over has charted within the top 10 in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Ireland, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Release Info

Artist: Demi Lovato
Label: Island Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Island Records
Released: 2021-12-17
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Anyone
A2 Dancing With The Devil
A3 ICU (Madison's Lullaby)
A4 Intro
A5 The Art Of Starting Over
B1 Lonely People
B2 The Way You Don't Look At Me
B3 Melon Cake
B4 Met Him Last Night
B5 What Other People Say
C1 Carefully
C2 The Kind Of Lover I Am
C3 Easy
C4 15 Minutes
D1 My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend
D2 California Sober
D3 Mad World
D4 Butterfly
D5 Good Place

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now