Del Rey, Lana - Paradise (Mini-LP)

$ 22.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Paradise is the third extended play (EP) and second major release by American singer and songwriter Lana Del Rey; it was released on November 9, 2012 by Universal Music. It is additionally packaged with the reissue of her second studio album Born to Die (2012), titled Born to Die: The Paradise Edition. Del Rey enlisted collaborators including producers Rick Nowels, Justin Parker, and Rick Rubin.

Label: Interscope Records – B0017667-01, Polydor – B0017667-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album
Country: US
Released: 13 Nov 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Ride 4:50
A2 American 4:09
A3 Cola 4:21
A4 Body Electric 3:53
B1 Blue Velvet 2:39
B2 Gods And Monsters 3:57
B3 Yayo 5:21
B4 Bel Air 4:00

More: Alternative Rock Lana Del Rey