Skip to content

Deicide - In The Minds Of Evil (LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $ 42.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


In the Minds of Evil is the eleventh studio album by American death metal band Deicide. It was released on November 25, 2013, by Century Media Records. It was the first album to feature guitarist Kevin Quirion and the last to feature guitarist Jack Owen. The album has been described as moving away from the melodic inclinations of the previous few albums and towards an "old school" death metal sound reminiscent of Legion.

Release Info

Artist: Deicide
Label: Century Media
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: Century Media
Released: 2023-07-21
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal


A1 In The Minds Of Evil
A2 Thou Begone
A3 Godkill
A4 Beyond Salvation
A5 Misery Of One
A6 Between The Flesh And The Void
B1 Even The Gods Can Bleed
B2 Trample The Cross
B3 Fallen To Silence
B4 Kill The Light Of Christ
B5 End The Wrath Of God

Added to cart